Home

I started this month attempting to do something a bit different and incorporate my Twitter account into my film round-up with a #5wordfilmreview. It started well:

Hector

MI-Ghost

MI-Rogue

Then I completely forgot about my #5wordfilmreview until I came to write this post. So the rest will be in the old style…and I’ll try to do better next month.

  • Ghostbusters – Not as good as I remembered it. Prefer Ghostbusters II

Ghostbusters

  • Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory – So odd. Ronald Dahl had a great imagination!

WWCF

  • Bourne Ultimatum – I love all these films and this one is a good one!

BU

 

That’s my film round-up for August, a good month of film watching I’d say. If you haven’t seen Hector and the Search for Happiness yet, that’s the one I’d recommend for this month. I’ll try and do better for the #5wordfilmreview.

How was your August for film watching?

Leave a Reply

