Home

I like to make sure I have a TV series on Netflix on the go that I can watch for those times when I’m on my own and just want to sit and not really have to think about anything. Previous ones that I’ve been through in the past include Being Erica, Chuck, Person of Interest and I’ve now just finished White Collar.

Filled with secrets, lies, trickery, comedic and heart warming moments, it’s a series with everything you need. Plus, it’s a so-bad-it’s-good kind of show – and who doesn’t love a good one of those once in a while??

We follow Neal Caffrey, a talented and oh-so charming but convicted con artist, as he makes a deal with the FBI to help them solve their forgery cases in return for his freedom from prison. His old life beckons for his return but when he has a 2 mile radius curfew to contend with and FBI agent Peter Burke following his every move, Neal has to get creative with his conning ways.

An unlikely friendship grows between Caffrey and Burke which sees them both taking new steps into the light and dark in order to secure their results and solve their cases. But trust between the two doesn’t come easily as lines are crossed time and again.

By now, you should know that I don’t go into specifics with films or TV so I don’t spoil it for others. White Collar is one I would recommend for fun and easy viewing…and you get to see what Kelly from Saved by the Bell looks like now!

With all four series’ available on Netflix finished (there is six but not all are on Netflix) I’m back on Person of Interest as the next series is up, but I’ve got plenty to watch on My List (Orphan Black, Pretty Little Liars, Grace and Frankie, to name but a few) that’ll keep me going for a while.

What about you? Seen White Collar? Or are you watching anything you’d recommend?

Until next time.

4 thoughts on “White Collar – series 1-4 on Netflix

  1. White Collar was so great! Is it bad that no matter how smooth (and hot!) Neal is, my best guy is still Peter? I loved him and Elizabeth so much. :3
    I’m also doing Chuck! Which I love too. Have you tried Castle? I’m obsessed. Maybe it’s just Nathan Fillion.

    • Peter was a bit goody-goody for me, loved Elizabeth though! Chuck was great, so sad when I finished it, actually had cravings to watch that when I wasn’t watching it!! Think I watched the first episode, not sure why I didn’t carry on with it (probably just got distracted) will have to give that one a go again. x

Leave a Reply

