Home
Four weeks into my 100 Happy Days Challenge.

Here’s the rundown of what has been making my days this week:

1. Saturday – After a Saturday of work, we had a visit from our bestests for a night of food, drink and Oscar style selfies!

2. Sunday – Spring has sprung and we found it on a walk in our beloved Lily Hill Park.

3. Monday – My little darling Dora, distracting me from getting any blogging done.

4. Tuesday – Some retail therapy after work.

5. Wednesday – An early night. God it was needed.

6. Thursday – Having a lovely chat with my mummy after I’d had an equally lovely chat with my Nan!

7. Friday – We went into Reading for some late night shopping and stopped at Strada for a bite to eat.

Week 5, what do you have in store for me?

3 thoughts on “100 Happy Days Challenge – Days 22 – 28

Leave a Reply

