Home

I’ve never sat and watched the BAFTAs before so I’m not particularly sure why I did last night, but I did and I really enjoyed it.

And today all I have wanted to do is look over the glamorous pictures of all the stars as they walked down that red carpet, and day dream of wearing things as pretty (you know, big princess wedding dress aside..).

So here are my favourite outfits from the ceremony last night:

Michelle Rodriguez in an Emilio de la Morena gown.

 

michelle-rodriguez

michelle-rodriguez

Lupita Nyong’o wore a Dior Couture gown.

lupita-nyongo

lupita-nyongo

Léa Seydoux  in a Miu Miu gown.

lea-seydoux

lea-seydoux

Helen Mirren wore a Jacques Azagury gown.

helen-mirren

helen-mirren

Samantha Barks in a dress by Calvin Klein.

samantha-barks

samantha-barks

Who do you think had the best outfit? Did I miss out your favourite from the night?

Leave a Reply

